An online community for mom's & mom's to be.
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 here are my baby names... opinions anyone?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
beauty3551

avatar

Number of posts : 3
Age : 30
Registration date : 2008-02-19

PostSubject: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Tue Feb 19, 2008 5:56 pm

For a Girl it's Karissa Anne Hamilton

For a boy Tyler John-steven Hamilton

I know the boys name is a bit odd, but we're still hammering it out. John is after my hubbys grandpa, Steven after my dad's brother who was killed at 21 by a drunk driver.

The girls name is from the baby my mom lost between my two youngest brothers (15-17yrs old now)
She lost her at right befroe 5 months.

Thnx.
Cindie
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waitn838
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 24
Age : 38
Registration date : 2008-02-19

PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:24 pm

i like those name and both of them are on my list but i havent narrowed down my list yet...i have about 30 girl names and 8 boy names

i think after i find out what im having ill start narrowing them down...trying to get daddy to approve it quite a challenge....LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile
beauty3551

avatar

Number of posts : 3
Age : 30
Registration date : 2008-02-19

PostSubject: ..   Wed Feb 20, 2008 4:37 pm

Well, DH likes the girl name, and since we want a girl it'll be fine. but for a boy I haven't totally committed to that name. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Location : Chicago
Registration date : 2008-02-17

PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Wed Feb 20, 2008 7:32 pm

I personally like both names. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/ruttish
njeosys
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 37
Age : 32
Location : KCMO
Registration date : 2008-02-19

PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:59 pm

I love the little girl name! Not too sure on the boy name but my nephew's name is Asa David-Jackson _________ (I'll omit the last name).
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sevenshadesofred.blogspot.com
Krystena

avatar

Number of posts : 7
Age : 44
Registration date : 2008-02-27

PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Sat Apr 05, 2008 1:20 pm

Why does it seem to be so much easier to name a girl than it is to name a boy? I like the names you chose. I opt more for the non-traditional names. My last daughter's name is Liberty Violet-Skye S..... This one I'm thinking about maybe Indigo DewLynn W.... I'm not sure.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Whitters
Active Baby Cycle User
Active Baby Cycle User
avatar

Number of posts : 27
Location : USA
Registration date : 2008-02-22

PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Mon Apr 07, 2008 8:20 pm

I know! We've had our girl name nailed down since month one! But we're still searching out boy possibilities....
however, we all think it's a girl, so hopefully it won't be a problem! we'll find out in a few weeks (:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lil_miss_86
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 68
Age : 31
Location : Perth, Australia
Registration date : 2008-02-18

PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   Tue Apr 08, 2008 6:46 pm

Well my man and I have had the names picked since before I was 12 weeks lol, If we were having a girl her name would have been Tamarind Ann Tailah Elliott (lol I got to choose the name for a girl) but we are having a boy so his name is Corey John Ryan Elliott (my partner choose the name, he always wanted Corey for his son) I cannot believe how soon it is til I get to hold Corey, I'm due in June but I've been told that I won't make it through May. YIPEE! lol

Love Em
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: here are my baby names... opinions anyone?   

Back to top Go down
 
here are my baby names... opinions anyone?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» My baby girl needs millk...
» Travelling to Miami area- Need milk for my baby while there
» Parents killed baby with methodone - and they get bail!
» BABY P'S MUM HAS NEW BABY
» Milk needed, baby with Eczema

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Baby Names-
Jump to: