An online community for mom's & mom's to be.

HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

hi everyone...........

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
kelstar

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-04-14

PostSubject: hi everyone...........   Mon Apr 14, 2008 4:01 pm

Hey everyone! Im very very new to this, but im finally expecting my first baby Smile!!!
Very happy about it, would like to wish congrats to anyone else in my position, and any advice is welcomed along with friendships.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Crystin

Number of posts : 142
Registration date : 2008-02-18

PostSubject: Re: hi everyone...........   Mon Apr 14, 2008 4:46 pm

Congratulations and welcome!! how far along are you? There are a lot of us here that are preggo with our first! I think you will find this community welcoming and informative!!
So nice to have you here!

crystin Very Happy

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/crystinspace
kelstar

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-04-14

PostSubject: heya   Wed Apr 16, 2008 2:08 pm

thanks so much for being so welcoming.... im only 2 months but i cant help but get excited and join oen of these sites, ive looked at them for ages, and obviously never joined until now, now im expecting...

How are you, any advice for me?? hehe

How far are you, do you know what your having? xx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Crystin

Number of posts : 142
Registration date : 2008-02-18

PostSubject: Re: hi everyone...........   Wed Apr 16, 2008 8:11 pm

There is no reason NOT to be excited! I found out I was pregnant at 4 weeks and have been on cloud 9 ever since!

The only advice I can give you is don't be embarrassed to go for the granny underwear... Everything is so uncomfortable when you get higher in the weeks. Being naked is the most comfy thing... so don't be ashamed to put on some big undies! you will thank me!! haha!